Michelle Obama!

While the media wasn’t allowed inside the Obama campaign reception at the African American Heritage Center in downtown Louisville last week, I was able to snap a few pics of my favorite FLOTUS. I didn’t want to risk getting my camera confiscated, so I packed my smallest 50 mm lens. Give and take. The take was the lack of zoom. Nevertheless, I captured some cool crowd shots.

Secret Service being sneaky

 

Michelle

Outside

 

Outside crowd

 

The long line

 

Jordan waiting patiently

 

Bored

 

The crowd

 

Phone pictures

 

Michelle

 

Hands

 

Even the kids were there

 

More phones

 

Chatting

 

A blurry shot of Michelle greeting the crowd

One thought on “Michelle Obama!

Leave a Reply

